skip to main content
Design Image
Home Page Image
SHS Teachers Win Excellence Grant
Posted On:
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Congrats to three of our fellow teachers for receving the DeSoto Foundation of Excellence in Education Grant for 2017. The named teachers are: Mrs. Jennifer Marley, Mrs. Elizabeth Shooter, and Mr. Warren Herron. All are most deserving and will surely appreciate the classroom resources used with the grant winnings.


The grant reception will be Nov. 9, 2017 at DeSoto Hills Baptist Church at 4 p.m.
Once again congrats!

View all Latest News
Design Image