Design Image
Home Page Image
Counselor

Counselors

School Phone Number: 662-393-9300 

 

9th Grade Counselor / Caitlin Clark  (Ext. 1013)

Email: caitlin.clark@dcsms.org

 

10th-12th Grade Counselor (Last Names A-G) / Annie  Martin (Ext 1018)

Email: annie.martin@dcsms.org

 

10th-12th Grade Counselor(Last Names H-O) / Latausha Williams (Ext. 1012)

Email: latausha.williams@dcsms.org

 

10th-12th Grade Counselor (Last Names P-Z) / Shannon Williamson (Ext. 1011)

Email: shannon.williamson@dcsms.org

 

MSIS and Registration/Penny Talley  (Ext 1001)

Email: penny.talley@dcsms.org

 

Attendance/ Summer Houston

Email: summer.houston@dcsms.org

 

Student Withdrawal and Cohort/Cathy Barham Ext. 1020

Email: cathy.barham@dcsms.org

 

 

Guidance Office Fax Number: 662-996-1572

 

Click HERE to view information
on SHS Counselors & Guidance Office.

 Click Here to Register and Get Information about the ACT

 

 

Design Image
Button